Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any The little black book of Chaos

Chaos.

Who doesn’t love a bit of chaos?

π•Žπ•–π•π•”π• π•žπ•–

π•Šπ•₯𝕒π•₯𝕦𝕀 :: π•†π•‘π•–π•Ÿ (π•ƒπ•šπ•žπ•šπ•₯𝕖𝕕) || π•‹π•šπ•žπ•– β„€π• π•Ÿπ•– :: 𝔼𝕀π•₯ || ℝℙ 𝕃𝕠𝕔𝕒π•₯π•šπ• π•Ÿπ•€ :: ℙ𝕄𝕀 || π•Šπ•₯π•ͺ𝕝𝕖 :: πŸ›π•£π•• β„™π•–π•£π•€π• π•Ÿ

Ohai! Welcome to the little black book of Chaos...
Don't be shy, step right up!

First off, this is probably always going to be work in progress, but for now….
let’s cause some chaos.

𝔸𝕓𝕠𝕦π•₯ 𝕄𝕖
I’m Chaos. Often times shortened to Chao…for fun!
I’ve been RPing for close to two decades, although I consider myself to be coming off quite a hiatus, I am a bit rusty.
I work a very set work schedule, but I am a single mom so it may take me a bit to get back to you, I try to be as open as possible with communicating this to my partners. But nonetheless, I am human and mistakes happen from time to time.
I tend to play more submissive female characters, but if the right plot speaks to me I could be persuaded to play other roles.

β„™π•’π•šπ•£π•šπ•Ÿπ•˜π•€
College professor X Student
Musician X Groupie
Musician X first time show goer
CEO X Secretary
Mafia boss X daughter of rival
Master X Slave
Vampire X Human

*There are many more, these are just some examples, just ask*

π•‹π•™π•–π•žπ•–π•€
Romance
Adventure
Supernatural
Horror/mystery
Some dark themes - again, just ask

β„™π• π•€π•€π•šπ•“π•π•– ℂ𝕙𝕒𝕣𝕒𝕔π•₯𝕖𝕣 π”»π•–π•€π•šπ•˜π•Ÿπ•€
The Gypsy
The Dragon Fae
The Witch
The Seer

ℙ𝕝𝕠π•₯𝕀:
Currently Craving = *

The pomegranate **

For this specific plot I want to explore a modern day retelling of Persephone and Hades. The timeless tale of curiosity, love, betrayal, and fate. Would she still be his queen?
I am very flexible with the specific details for the story, there’s a lot of room for interpretation!
The Never King