Mx Female Veteran writer returns from the Void. Seeks out Romance and Fandoms.

Ser Gin

Meteorite
About Me:

Henlo. My name is Gin, and I am a veteran writer and roleplayer returning to the site after a very long period of inactivity. For reference, I think I've been away for about three years.

If you're keeping score at home, I'm a late thirties male living in the southeastern United States. I have tons of experience writing on a variety of various internet platforms throughout the years. The primary reason I am back, however, is to write long term, M/F paired, romance centric, story driven rp's that are rife with a liberal amount of hot and steamy smut.

I will tell you upfront that I am a very busy individual, with a long daily commute, and a job that takes up a large portion of my time. Writing is not my only passion either. You will frequently find me on Discord, as well as being active with gaming, cars, and my other hobbies. It is rare that I am not multi-tasking. That said, I absolutely have time for a couple of long-term rp's so long as my partner(s) understand where I am coming from, and what I need out of a partnership.

My Expectations:

That last sentence dovetails nicely into what I would like to ask out of you. I require two paragraphs at a minimum, when I am writing with another person. There to five is my ideal sweet spot, although the pacing of certain scenes may differ.

I do my best to put forth grammatically correct, properly punctuated stories and I expect the same out of any partner. No one is perfect, however, if you can't spend a few minutes editing and reviewing your own work afterwards then perhaps it is best that we not proceed any further.

Typically I tend to write more in the beginning as we are getting established, and then ideally fall into a nice rhythm with one to two replies per week depending on my own levels of busyness that particular week.