Mx Female Dishonors little thread

Dishonor

Sleepy
Hello and thank you for looking at my thread..one day I'll make it look pretty but for now I think the standard is okay. For those who care here's a little intro. My name is Dishonor or you can call me T or any other nickname you might make for me. I have been role-playing for a few years now and I think im okay as a writer. I'm into anime , manga and video games so alot of the time I want to play in a fantasy type setting though I don't mind some modern. My face claims will always be drawn or animated..i like a break from reality. I usually write about five paragraphs but could be less or more. Stories sometimes only need a little especially with back and forth dialogue.

All I ask for in a partner is effort. I want us to create and communicate. Help me move the plot..even if it's a plot on my thread feel free to add or change anything. Worse I could say is no after !If you aren't liking something please tell me :) . Want to stop that's cool I'm sorry we didn't work out ! But if you ghost that's fine. We are suppose to be having fun and if you aren't and don't like speaking on it. It's okay I hope your other roleplays go well.

I also really enjoy ooc talk I like to make friends . If you arent one of those people just let me know. I tend to talk alot.

I'm a switch but usually play as a Dom. However if you would love to Dom please do , I rarely get the chance to let that side out . Now an indepth look at my kinks can be found Here. Let me know if there's any limits you have or if you don't see something and want to try, simply ask away !

I don't wanna just have a bunch of plots from people to pick from , I really like creating an idea with a partner. So here is some general pairings. However if you have an idea, feel free to message me and we can discuss it !

I would most likely play the one on the left

Male x futa

Dragon hybrid x Human

Persona ocx persona oc

Commoner x Royalty

Knight x Queen/King