Mx Female ☀ Xaphan's Trove ☀ | Long-Term, Detailed, Adv.Lit

Xaphan

ᴀɴᴛᴇᴅɪʟᴜᴠɪᴀɴ
B9qJxky.png

.ılılılllıılılıllllıılılllıllı.
... But if I cut myself open, baby - You can read all my scars ...

Billy Idol - Bitter Taste
1:00 ──●────── -4:26
II

• Welcome. The name's Xaphan, he/him/his, real name undisclosed. Feel free to call me X, Xaph, Xaphy, or whatever else you like. I don't mind it either way. I've been roleplaying for almost 15 years now, and while I'm certainly not the best at it, I like to think I can hold my own. Scroll down to find out more.

If you like what you see here, feel free to shoot me a message - don't worry, I'm pretty chill. I don't bite.

⋙ HOW I OPERATE
    Don't message me with just a simple "Hi wanna RP?" or with ideas completely unrelated to what I've written here. I reserve the right to ignore such messages.
    OOC friendly. I'm quite partial to OOC banter, planning, and collaboration. Want to just shoot the shit? I'm down with that too. All that said, however, please still be mindful of boundaries.
    Much prefer PMs over Threads. I like to keep things centralised and organised in my inbox; threads defeat that purpose. But I can compromise, if need be. I don't do off-site, however, and that's non-negotiable.
    Ghost friendly. It happens, we're all adults. I would appreciate a heads-up beforehand, but I won't mind picking up and continuing later on without one either.
    Do not bug me constantly for replies, please. I'll notify you if it appears that I might not be up to reply for a prolonged period of time.

⋙ MY STYLE
    Main pairing preference is M/F, though I will write M/M or F/F if the premise interests me enough. IRL genders of my writing partners is irrelevant.
    Can play as or against Dom or Sub, Male or Female, or any combination of the four.
    70/30 plot/smut ratio. Slow burns as opposed to rapid fire.