Mx Female Searching for storytellers.

AndrewS

Star
Hey! Thank you for taking the time to click on my thread. It isn't anything extravagant but it's been ages since I actually posted any requests so I figured it would be best just to start simple.

My name is Andrew and I'm a twenty-something male from Canada. I have been writing in many different forms for well over ten years but I've only really started using Blue Moon in the last year or so. I've become very intrigued with the idea of collaborative story telling, something that I definitely get to try out here and have really enjoyed. I've had a couple of long-term partners but a couple of them have gotten busy with life or have moved on from BM so I definitely have a couple of openings available. Right now, I'm currently quarantining because my roommate has a potential case of Covid, but beyond that, I typically have some free time and can get you a couple of replies per week depending on my schedule at work.

As far as partners go, I'm looking for someone who can give me at least a couple of paragraphs in a response and would like to work together to plan story beats and develop characters and worlds together. I'm not looking for something that is smut-focused. If it happens, it happens, but I'd prefer for it to do so at a point that makes sense and for it not to be the full focus of our story. I like to make characters and watch them change, to develop themes and stories that we can follow and become invested in. If that's what you're looking for, I'd love to hear from you and see if there's something we can work out together. I'm pretty easy to get along with and willing to make changes where necessary to alter a story so that we both enjoy it. I'm also cool with OoC if you want to get to know each other or chat. I mostly write through DMs but I'm starting to get used to the idea of writing on the forum itself as well, I'm fine with either depending on your preference!