Mx Male MxM Roleplay Idea Collection (Fandom and Original)

Greetings!

I'll be using this thread as my general stomping ground for ideas I have so check back in and maybe new plot threads have been added!

I've been RPing for about 15 years now, so while I'm kind of new to the site, I'm not new to the scene.

I would describe my style as Semi-Literate, I tend to post 4-6 paragraphs to start with to set the scene and the character, and after the on average I can post 2-3 paragraphs depending on the speed of the action in the roleplay.
I'm not strict on length, I believe in quality over quantity. A long post with nothing to say isn't fun to bounce against! As long as there's content, I'm happy.

I'm down for Long-Term and Short-Term plots.

Contact me through PM if you'd like to talk, I'm down for roleplaying in either thread or PM, it doesn't matter to me.

Kinks:
Age gaps
Size difference
Incest (specific context required)
Teratophila/Monster sex
Omegaverse!
Anal play
Humiliation/Praise
Manipulation
Creampies
Dubcon
Noncon
Intercural
Frottage

Limits:
Toilet play
Scat
Watersports
Vomit
Amputation
Permanent extreme damage to players
Vore
Feet play

Fandom Ideas

Cloud x Sephiroth
Cloud x Zack
Cloud x Anyone really, hit me

Some plot ideas I have but are not required, just if you're interested. I'm open to suggestions!
Omegaverse:
Cloud has kept it a well hidden secret that he was an omega, not wanting to ruin his chances of enrolling in Shinra's SOLDIER program, but it's a difficult secret to keep since omegas are not permitted. He keeps a steady supply of suppresants but its hard to hide his slim waist and how the many alphas in Shinra seem drawn to him. How long can this secret last?

Wall Market:
WHO DIDN'T LOVE CLOUD IN A DRESS?
This is an open idea where Cloud is crossdressing again, so it could be against Corneo, or any of the other male characters.

Noctis x Anyone
Noctis x Ignis
Noctis x Ardyn
Noctis x Ravus
Ardyn x Prompto
Ardyn x Anyone