Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male Plot Ideas and Desires!

Greetings!

I'll be using this thread as my general stomping ground for ideas I have so check back in and maybe new plot threads have been added!

I've been RPing for about 15 years now, so while I'm kind of new to the site, I'm not new to the scene.

I would describe my style as Semi-Literate, I tend to post 4-6 paragraphs to start with to set the scene and the character, and after the on average I can post 2-3 paragraphs depending on the speed of the action in the roleplay.
I'm not strict on length, I believe in quality over quantity. A long post with nothing to say isn't fun to bounce against! As long as there's content, I'm happy.

I'm down for Long-Term and Short-Term plots.

Contact me through PM if you'd like to talk, I'm down for roleplaying in either thread or PM, it doesn't matter to me.

Kinks:
Age gaps
Size difference
Incest (specific context required)
Teratophila/Monster sex
Anal play
Humiliation/Praise
Manipulation
Creampies
Dubcon
Noncon
Titfucking
Intercural
Frottage

Limits:
Toilet play
Scat
Watersports
Vomit
Amputation
Permanent extreme damage to players
Vore
Feet play

Plot Ideas Below!

This list is likely to change as I fill plots, add, or remove ideas! Check back!

Potential kinks: Incest, Age Difference, Teratophila

This is a broad idea! It could be two nations agreeing to unify on a marriage, two noble houses wanting to pool resources, or even a nation is conquered and the winner takes one of the princesses as their prize.
A specific idea I have us that an Uncle decides to take the throne but the only way to do it legitimately without uprising is my marrying the princess who has just lost her parents and needs to ascend. Whether the Uncle orchestrated this or not, I leave up to you. Or hit me with another idea, I'm all ears!