Mx Male monster boy harem/slaves! LF MASTER <3

devilish

Moon
No thoughts head empty (except for dick)

Hey and welcome to my opener. Im devilish, a multi para lit role player with a horny itch and a thesis to finish

I'm usually the one reaching out to other’s role play requests, but I have some specific plots i want to do that i will share with you today.

I'm a switch but have been feeling more like playing a bottom recently. I love playing characters who want to be dominant but get over powered, and absolute brats, but I’m open to more.

F LIST

What I’m like as an RPer
  • Literate role player- i'm a bit rusty and looking to sharpen my skills up again. basically i can write well, and sometimes it sounds pretty, too
  • 2+ paragraphs
  • Inconsistent reply times (sorry, i am a thesis student, i’ll be replying at best multiple times a day and at worst once a week)
  • a crap ton of excitement and desire to world build/brainstorm with my partner!! I'm very chatty and friendly and I love to draw our characters.

What I require from you:
  • Literate RPer
  • 1+ paragraphs
  • OOC chat- seriously, I need this so badly, I want to be friends with my rp buddy, chat when I don’t have time to reply in a week, gush over characters, and get reassurance that my reply wasn’t trash!
  • Being absolutely perverted garbage like me
If you want to rp with me, please tell me a bit about yourself in a private message! F-list or list of kinks appreciated.

ONTO THE PLOT:

MONSTER HAREM
I see this being set in a D&D-esque universe, but it could easily be modernized with supernatural elements.