Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Female An Angel returns... yet again

Angel Fire

Romance Freak, Cuddly Kitten
So, it has been a while since I have been here... but I am back yet again!

It has been a long and crazy few months since I have flown under the Blue Moon, but here I am... ready to peek my head under the clouds and return to what I love.

I have been writing for many years and have done many situations both here on the forums and through PM... even on Discord too if the interest really gets my interest and my partner can deal with late nights during the week and the weekends. Most of my characters are submissive but I can play a switch if the right story comes along.

I always write in third person and have been known for very long introduction posts but once the story gets going, I usually write between 2-5 paragraphs per post.

I am open to many genres.... most everything except for high fantasy and some cyberpunk. My favorite genres are listed below:
Modern day
Slice of Life
Superheroes
Sci-Fi

These four are the ones that you will definitely get my interest in. That doesn't mean that I won't listen to your other ideas. Since I am a scatterbrain, my ideas usually come at the spur of the moment so if you have a starter idea, I will certainly take a look at it and maybe expand on it if y'all wish.

I look forward to hearing from y'all soon!

After dealing with craziness for the past three months, here is a sweet Angelic Bump for all of you lovelies. Love to hear from y'all soon!

It has been a very long while but I am ready to come back! I don't need a red carpet or lots of glitter to celebrate my return. Just a good friendly poke will be sweet with me!

As I mentioned in my OP, I do have my favorite genres but I can go out of it if the right Rp and partner arrives.

Can you be the one that finally wakes this Angel up from her slumber? It will not hurt to ask. I don't bite (too much... unless you really want me to Lol).