Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male Lady's Book of Shadows

LadyVoodoo

Someone's Reason to Masturbate
Hi, thanks for visiting my thread! I am not new here, but I have recently returned from an extended absence (if I ghosted you, I'm sorry, I was dealing with some stuff). I have been RPing for several years, and writing is one of my greatest passions, with reading close behind. Roleplay allows me to enjoy both simultaneously. So, let's get this started!

What am I looking for?

I want someone who is literate, and detail oriented. This does not mean I need an entire paragraph describing the exact shade of cobalt your character's eyes are.

I want someone who can match the quality, not necessarily the quantity. What I mean by that is, I don't care if you post one paragraph or ten... As long as it's good, and you give me something to work with. I, personally, usually write 3-5 paragraphs per post, but this highly depends on my muse.

I want someone to create with me. I enjoy the creation process almost as much as the RP itself, so someone who enjoys planning & hashing things out is a definite plus. To be clear I do not want to plan every detail, but I do want to know we're on the same page when it comes to story progression. I believe in communication, and I do enjoy chatting OOCly between posts.

I want someone who understands that RL comes first. I may be able to slap out multiple posts one day and none the next depending on how my day goes. I will never rush you, so don't rush me. I will do my best to communicate with you if I plan on being unavailable for a prolonged period, but… I do experience depressive episodes, so sometimes I am unable to do so.

The Basics...

I am a female and almost always play as a female.

I have no preference to what gender you are behind the screen as long as you play your character convincingly.