Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male >> ᴄᴏʀᴘᴏʀᴀᴛᴇ ᴋɪʟʟᴇʀ / / ᴅᴀʀᴋ, ꜱᴛᴏʀʏ-ʀɪᴄʜ ᴄʏʙᴇʀᴘᴜɴᴋ

Leonora

𝓁𝑜𝓈𝓉
Banished

2PxBjb8.png

pDN6QLD.png

Advanced-Lit Dark Kinks F-List

A modest collection of story-rich lines, stemming from a dystopian, technocratic core. Stories are negotiable, as are kinks; I am privy to a more sinister direction with smut, but am content to steer things into a gentler route.

I am a comprehensive writer with a thirst for story progression and character development. I enjoy churning out paragraphs, but know when to settle and keep things more concise for healthy pacing. My central character is usually accompanied by a cast of supporting characters; each of which is purposed to add a little bit of flavor into the world when needed.

I am reachable via discord, but would prefer to stick with BMR as a writing platform. I am content with writing over both threads and PMs.

Angst, hatefucking
Dub/non-con
Ownership, possessiveness
Revenge
Enemies to lovers
Bad ends, snuff
Degradation, name-calling
Facefucking, choking
Vaginal/Anal virginity
Abuse, blackmail
Brutality, aggression
Risk of pregnancy

Anthro
Cross-dressing
Macro/Micro
Vore
Scat
Vomit
Hypnosis
Breastfeeding
Birthing

z9HZ8nh.png

__ ROYAL DIADEM __

CqbY0DQ.gif

"... the Heavens are filled with lead."

In a city where a man's wealth is determined by the height of his home, a renowned bureaucrat rebroadcasts a desperate plea for the return of his missing daughter. Rumored to have been kidnapped as a teenager five years prior, she has been sighted in the Underside; the lowest and most savage region of the technocratic empire.

With information on the Datastream stating the reward as the highest its ever been, a deep-dwelling and mysterious bounty hunter takes interest, and slithers through the underworld in search of the bureau's missing heiress.