Mx Female seeking a fantastical adventure.

Rylin

Planetoid
Hey, folks. Call me Ry, and thanks for checking out my requests. I'm looking to take on one or two new stories as a few long-running RPs ended recently. Anywho, have some bullet points, without the bullets.

|| The Basics ||

Gender: I'm a guy irl, but I prefer they/them pronouns. Use whatever you want though.
Writing style: Third person omniscient, present or past tense. I average around 800 words per post. English isn't my first language, but I'm adequate.
Posting rate: Once per week, kinda. Probably faster, but I'm a university student and I can't make any promises.
Timezone: GMT +6:30.
Story vs. Smut ratio: Don't have one. The smut drives the story and vice versa. I'll take a smutless story over storyless smut any day though.
Kinks: F-list (tl;dr - anal, rough sex, vanilla stuff)
RP Medium: Onsite, threads (preferred) or PMs.
OOC: I like to plot over Discord, but PMs work just as well. I'd to keep a semi-active ooc conversation; I like to get to know my partners.
Gender Preference: None whatsoever.
Pairings: I'm only looking to play the male character in MxF pairings at the moment.
|| What do I like? ||

Worldbuilding. Seriously. I daresay I enjoy plotting out the story, visualising the world, making NPCs and maps and making moodboards and aesthetics as much as writing itself. Probably even more so.
One-shots. I prefer to play out one-off scenes first to see if we're compatible as writers, and then turn the story long-term if we click.
Romance. The only thing that's mandatory in all my stories. Give me dark, toxic, torrid affairs. Give me sweet, fluffy, butterflies-in-your-stomach romances. Anything but senseless fucking.
To add to this point, I have a serious thing for Monogamy. Exploring the relationship between two people and all the obstacles that come with it is *chef's kiss*.
Settings: Generic medieval fantasy, contemporary, modern fantasy, science fiction, gothic horror, in that order.