Mx Male Looking for detailed, long-term RP partners (femboy/trap or twink type characters are a huge plus!)

InCarcosa

Meteorite
Hey guys, as you'll see in my intro post I'm fairly new here, and going over the rules it looks like you gotta post 3 times before you can have private conversations so here goes post number 2! Like the title says I'm looking for fairly long-term, literate, roleplay partners. A little about myself, I've been roleplaying for over 10 years and I think I've become fairly decent at it. I usually tend to prefer more real-life settings for my roleplays although I'm very interested in perhaps dipping my toes into a sci-fi/ fantasy type scenario (in all probability not an existing universe like Dune, LOTR, Wheel of Time, etc). I always play top characters but I have a HUGE thing for power bottom types or more dominant/assertive bottoms in general, pretty much the only time I'll do dom/sub dynamics, doesn't do anything for me otherwise.

Like I said, I prefer my RPs with a pretty heavy emphasis on the flirting and buildup, etc. I love me some smut of course but I find it SO much hotter when it's slowly and gradually built up to. Another thing that's important for me is that we both enjoy the RP! So if we do end up chatting and you want to change something here or there about the scenario or character, or work something specific in, etc, please please let me know.

I'm fairly easy as to the exact scene we'd be playing so feel free to suggest your own but I'll list a couple that I've greatly enjoyed playing in the past

Cheating Boyfriend

You have a boyfriend but for whatever reason, we end up sleeping together. Is he not paying you enough attention? Is he sweet but really not that good in bed? maybe you're just an insatiable slut and you can't get enough cock!

The raucous house party