Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male Welcome to Minx's Lab of Creativity!

Lil Minx

Daddy's Bad Girl
Hello there!

A Lil' About Me

My name is Lil Minx but you may call me Minx if you like. I have been roleplaying for about ten years now. Started as a curiosity and I ended up loving it! I think the main thing I love about it is I am creating something awesome and beautiful with someone else and seeing it come together is just super cool! I do get pretty insecure about my writing at times, but I still have fun creating and making friends on these types of sites.

What I Expect From You

As for the guidelines for my partners, I really don't ask for much, but here are the things when you are writing with me.
  • No god modding, I would like to be in control of my own character(s) as you are in control of your character(s). I don't mind if you control my character(s) when it's something small like being pinned down to a bed and you want her to react a certain way, sure I don't mind that. But don't write a whole paragraph of what my character is doing to yours because that's not cool.
  • I would like to have respect from you as I am going to give you respect as well. Don't be rude when I shoot down an idea or if I would like to add a little input in a story. We are creating it TOGETHER, so if I add a few ideas there shouldn't be an issue with that.
  • Please warn me if you are going to leave the roleplay. Just send me a message saying something to let me know. I will understand, but please don't ghost me and just leave me hanging.
  • No one liners please. I will be writing at least 3 or more paragraphs so I would like to receive the same from you as well.
  • I would like to have at least one post a week or more please. I understand that life gets in the way, but just let me know if you might be slowing down replies and like above, don't ghost.
  • Last but not least, have fun writing with me!
    :)