Mx Female Specifically Searching for a Pokemon RP!

Sam of the North

Planetoid
Hello there! My name's Sam, and to put it simply, I'm here today looking for a Pokemon RP. I can play in any of the regions, in any style of game (aka, aside from the main style of games I can do do something in the vein of Pokemon Ranger, or OG Snap, as I haven't finished the new one yet). Primarily what I'm interested in though is a long-term story involving my character's Pokemon journey.
Well, 'my' Pokemon journey makes it sound a bit self-centered. What I mean by that is, I intend for my character to be a trainer on his Pokemon journey, with room for your character to be basically whatever you want! A gym leader who joins up in the vein of Misty, another trainer on their journey, etc.! The story can be whatever we choose, however we want to play. I'm open to play in any region, even one of our own creation if you're a fan of world-building (I am, but I'm not very good at it), and I'd even be up to play along following the story of one of the games, with obvious changes to fit in our characters. I would like this to have romance in it, whether a slow burn or a sudden, quick affection or anything like that, and I would be willing (but am in no way requiring!) to add in NSFW themes.

A little about me:

- As mentioned before, my name is Sam. I'm 23 years old, currently in college and also working full time. I may not be able to rp every day, but I try to guarantee at least one response a week, if not more.
- I like to consider myself as literate, but usually keep myself more or less on par with my partner in terms of how many lines/paragraphs I put out. I never do one-liners, unless a scene calls for it.