Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female Searching for Femdom (or dominant futa)!

Zola

Planetoid
Hey there!

Not surprisingly, I'm here to look for new writing partners. A little bit about me: I've been roleplaying for about 10 years now, so I'd say I'm quite advanced in it. I love chatting OOC and making Pinterest boards and hyping up our story and characters; I'd say I'm a really chill partner to write with (please remember this because I know some of the "rules" I have make me sound like a hardass). I have a few themes I'd love to include in my roleplays, which I'll tell you more about in a little bit; first let's take a look at what kind of a writing partner I'm actually looking for.

WHAT AM I LOOKING FOR IN A WRITING PARTNER?

- Someone who can write longer replies. I don't do one-liners, and get easily bored with a roleplay when the replies don't have enough description and something to really sink my teeth into. I'd say the minimum word count of my replies is around 400-ish words and I'm hoping you can match at least this. Often my replies can be anything between 500-1000 words, given there's enough for me to reply to. (Of course for instance in smut-heavy roleplays replies can be shorter)

- Someone who can bring something to the table as well. I prefer plotting and planning together and both of us bringing forward ideas for the story. I don't particularly enjoy feeling like I'm just telling my partner what we're going to do and them simply agreeing with everything. In the same vein, while we're writing I understand some scenes require the other to follow the lead of the other writing partner, but I'd appreciate both of us being able to bring the story forward and move along, instead of one always dragging the other to the next scene or leading the ongoing scene.