Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any Occult Wizards, Angsty Werewolves, Dutiful Fae, and BDSM Vampires: Welcome to Ellis College!

Hello! I'm Ella (she/her). I'm a university student studying music, and I think that may have an effect on the settings/characters I like to rp, haha. In case the title doesn't make it obvious, this request thread is themed around a sort of WoD-style rp where classic ghouls and monsters share the world with average, everyday college students, adding hidden, supernatural threats to their already hectic lives! If you're interested in the lore/in-world side of things, feel free to check out my world bible by clicking here. This post is going to be more mechanical, dealing with the themes each "monster" works well with in this setting and detailing how I operate as a roleplayer myself.

To begin with, I don't really hold myself to a paragraph quota or anything, but I always do my best to give my partner something to work with and typically get at least three sentences. I also use a lot of dialogue, so if you aren't a fan of that we might not be a great match. Also, my tablet's auto-correct is worse than my self-image, so if I have typos that's probably why. I have no clue why it sucks so bad, but I'll literally type something correctly and it'll auto-correct to a typo. Fucking Amazon devices, amirite?

Anyways, I don't have a whole lot of preferences as far as my partner is concerned. As long as you're not a bigot, I'd be happy to chat/rp. I'm also a huge fan of really melodramatic and emotional stories (though this isn't a mist-have), so if you want to make writer-me absolutely melt with your first message, that might be something to keep in mind.