Mx Female Worlds of smut - naughty monsters, perverse families, and horny people

Okoro

Withdrawn
Withdrawn
Good morning, afternoon, or evening,

Whatever time it is when you read this. On Bluemoon, I go by Okoro. I'm a 30+ year old man and have been a member of this site since 2010. Granted, I've recently taken an extended absence and have only recently returned after being away for so long. Now, while it's true that I've been on a hiatus for quite some time, I've been roleplaying in some capacity online for 20+ years at this point, as well as many in person sessions for things like DnD and other table top games.

Today, I come before you all seeking a partner or two to join in writing some new stories! Hopefully, that will be you.

First, some general points:

- I live on the east coast of the US
- I own my own business, so I can find myself online fairly frequently - however the best times to reach me are in the mid morning to early afternoon and after 10:00 pm until around 2:00 am.
- I prefer to roleplay over Discord, I like the organization it provides me. I could be convinced to do pm here on blue moon. I don't like roleplaying in a forum itself.
- I prefer my roleplays to be... Smutty... Doesn't mean there can't be a plot or over all adventure. Just, smut is the name of the game and will likely be entangled in many of its aspects.

Second, some requests I have of you:

- Try your best to maintain moderate to semi-lit. I don't require that you write me a novel in every post, but a paragraph or two is nice and appreciated. Of course, depending on a scene if it calls for something shorter, that's alright.
- I'd like someone who can keep a decent line of communication. If you can't post for a few days, think you're going to be busy, are going to bed, or are just no longer interested, let me know. (Never any shame in quitting a roleplay - if you don't like it, let me know. We can always try to change it to better suit everyone's desires or part ways).
- Have fun.