Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Dirty Talking 6 by Foxy Lady

Foxy Lady

Star
This is my first time. You didn’t know that, did you. But it is. I’ve been married for 28 years now and I have been faithful to my husband from the very first time we fucked. And he was a first guy I slept with, not that there was much sleeping that night. I didn’t tell him I was a virgin and he was in too much of a hurry to get into my pants to notice. So I hope it’s going to be OK for you. I mean, I only know how to satisfy one guy.

This is how I dress for work. What do you think? Standard black dress, company policy. Check out the legs. Yeah, you want to touch them, don’t you. Stroke up under the dress. Do you like the stockings? And yes, they are stockings, not tights. And the colour, electric blue they call it. There are no rules about our stockings at work, so the girls have freedom to show their individuality.

Are you ready to see what’s underneath? I thought so, but you need to unzip me first. Now, ease that dress over my shoulders and let it fall. OK, so let me give you a 360 view. How about that? Not what you expected? Dazzling pink they call it. Quarter bra, suspender belt, and thong. It makes quite an impact, don’t you agree, the pink and the blue.

No, naughty, no touching, not yet. Let me get a look at you first. Come on, get that kit off. Now that is big. I’ve never seen foreskin that long before. Can I nibble it, pleeeze? I promise not to bite a lump off. My husband is cut, but then you know about that, you must have seen him in the shower at the gym. Personally, I prefer guys who have got all their tackle. A guy isn’t a real man if he’s lost some of his bits.

That was fun. Did I hurt you? Sorry, my teeth are sharper than I thought. Are you bleeding? Let me kiss it better.

Did you enjoy that? It looks like you did.