Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Come wander among my story plots

CuriousLittleAlice

Meteorite
I posted a bit of this in the introduction thread, but as that is that and this is this, I'd best post something similar here. The best way to contact me is generally DM

Hello all, and welcome, come walk with me.
First we will start with a little bit about me and my writing style, then we will move on to the truly fun bit which is all the story plots floating around my mind.
I've been writing on and off for several years, although I've been very focused on life stuff so I haven't done it in awhile.
Typically I write between 3-5 paragraphs and I will ask that my partner do the same. If this is something you feel you can't do, it might be best to find yourself another partner. I don't expect perfect grammar, as clearly I'm not the best at it myself, but please at least complete sentences.
Now, onto the matter of smut. I do enjoy it writing it, however I find it very boring if that is all we are doing. I request at least a 70/30 plot to ratio smut, although I am willing to do more depending on the idea. However if all you're interested in is the dirty, with no story involved, find yourself another partner. I don't have an F list, but below I will list some of my kinks and my I won't be doing that stuff.
Kinks: incest, bondage, older males/younger females, gags, Anthropomorphic is fine, oral, foreplay, exhibitionism, I do enjoy the taboo.
The I won't be doing that stuff list: excessive gore, feces, watersports, and vomit. I understand if it is something you enjoy but it is not for me personally. You do you boo, I do me.

Now below is a list of basic pairings and themes that I enjoy, that way if none of the plot ideas tickle your fancy we could possibly work on something else. I will be adding more plot ideas as I go.
I generally leave my plots a little more open so my partner can feel free to contribute ideas.

Master/Slave