Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx M or F sephira's writing preferences

sephira

Meteorite
9778ce5a-9eff-439f-820f-5cb1830cff8b.gif

π–Žπ–“π–™π–—π–”
_____

While I roam around the site, snooping around the threads and figuring out how everything works here,
I think it would be a good idea to be a little bit productive and create my first thread. Maybe I will find
some same-minded people, who would like to create a story with me and I will start my first roleplay

sooner than I think.
_____

π–†π–‡π–”π–šπ–™ π–’π–Š:
I prefer to be called Sephira because I don't feel like sharing my real name yet.
I'm currently studying, I have a full-time job, which means that through the week
I'm pretty busy. However, I'm free most of my weekends.
Despite the fact that I'm new to the site, I'm no stranger to roleplaying. I have
been roleplaying and writing for as long as I can remember. I was on hiatus for
quite a while, but after a long time, I decided to get back into my most loved hobby.

π–œπ–—π–Žπ–™π–Žπ–“π–Œ π–•π–—π–Šπ–‹π–Šπ–—π–Šπ–“π–ˆπ–Šπ–˜:
❁ I prefer writing in 3rd person, although if my partner is more comfortable with writing in 1st, I wouldn't mind writing in either.

❁ Details and length is important to me. I try to write at least two paragraphs per reply, I try to make them detailed and
interesting. I will expect the same from you. Of course, I understand that depending on the scene, what's happening in the roleplay, the
length, of course, can and will vary.

❁ My native language isn't English, but I try to have somewhat decent spelling and grammar. I still tend to make mistakes,
so feel free to correct me.

❁ Regarding frequency, I try to write whenever I can. Trough the week, my replies can and probably will be slower. However, I will
catch up on everything on the weekends.