Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Nonbinary ❤ Amorellia's Appetite for Plot-Driven Adventures! Long term, romance, adventure, ageplay, age gap, musk, and more! (F LF Futa)

Amorellia

Planetoid
_welcome.jpg

Welcome to my request thread! Grab a drink and pull up a chair next to the fire, this read might take a while! Feel free to skim the post to get an idea as to what I'm looking for, but I ask that if anything sparks your interest, please read it in detail and send me a message! I'm looking for a few quality writing partners to depart on some plot driven long-term adventures! I prefer having a few quality roleplays going instead of many decent roleplays, so I'm pretty picky about my partners!

I'm Amorellia - I've been roleplaying for many years, but primarily in WoW. If you'd like to see an example of my writing, you can check out The Daisy of Valendia. Unfortunately this story is on an indefinite hold, but it's a fantastic example of what I'm seeking - a long-term story, plenty of plot, detail, and character development. A special shoutout to @Agnes for welcoming me to BMR - they've helped me with my request threads and even provided these beautiful graphics!

_characters.jpg

Ageplay and large age gaps are big kinks of mine; therefore I'm seeking to play a teenaged female character (15-16) against your older futa character (30's-40's). I don't have any specific roles in mind, as long as the characters' personalities will allow for conflict, plot progression and growth. One brash and one soft-spoken? Sure! Two stubborn ladies that both want their way? Great! As long as the characters have an interesting dynamic I'm happy. If it's not apparent yet, they'd eventually become romantically entangled (I'm a sucker for romance).

Honestly, something like the characters in The Daisy of Valendia hits the spot perfectly for me!