Mx Female Obsessive Daddy Dom Seeks Innocent To Corrupt

ABOUT ME

++ I’ve been roleplaying in one form for another for over forty years going back to character sheets photocopied from the local library and cheap plastic dice where you had to color in the numbers yourself. The erotic stuff came later but not much later because, well, puberty. Right now I’m looking to engage in fairly specific (Daddy Dom, Dub/Non Con taboo) RPs with like-minded partners. Although I’m generally happy to say hello, my time doesn’t allow me to have several RPs going at once so I’ll likely be focusing on one at a time — maybe two.

++ You can expect thoughtful and fairly meaty posts from my side (several paragraphs for openers and important scenes, shorter for conversation or back-and-forth sequences. As for OOC communication, I’d like to discuss plot and character details a bit, and I like us to keep informed of delays, etc, but otherwise it’s just what makes all parties comfortable. Not interested in being a creeper and I don’t really have time to be one if I was so inclined.

++ I’m in EST and I will do my best to post daily, but given my work and life commitments that’s not always possible. There will be days I can post 3+ posts and some days or weekends where I cannot post at all. I’ll do my best to be clear when there’s an expected extended disruption like a business trip or something, however, so you know what to expect. Not a lot of that going on these days.

++ RP in PM only for now. No Discord or Public Threads.

KINKS & LIMITS

YES
  • Age Gaps
  • Ageplay (15-17)
  • Collaring
  • Control
  • Corruption of Innocence
  • Daddy Dom
  • Domination
  • Dub/Non-Con
  • Extreme Tightness
  • Father Figures (Playing)
  • Forced Pleasure / Pleasure Denial
  • Kidnapping
  • Light Bondage/Restraints
  • Marking
  • Master/Pet
  • Obsession/Possessiveness
  • Realism
  • Risk of Pregnancy
  • Size Differences (Realistic)
  • Slapping
  • Spanking
  • Taking Virginity