Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male Pairings and Plots: Welcome to my Blue Castle

BlueCastle8195

Meteorite
~Hello everybody and welcome to my first thread~

A Little About Me:
I'm Blue Castle, but you can call me Blue! I've been roleplaying for many years (since middle school and I'm now 22—soon to be 23!) and I'd consider myself fairly experienced. I'm based somewhere in Canada and like most of us now, am mostly sequestered to my flat and in an effort to ease my boredom while also finding new ways to explore my love for writing, I stumbled upon BlueMoon. I'm an avid reader myself (my biggest, and oldest dream is to one day have my own home library), and spend a lot of time losing myself in fictional worlds. When I'm not reading, I'm working (either for my job or on personal projects), or tending to my plants (which I've managed to keep alive for the first time!)

Writing Preferences:
I do have a full-time job and as such, I can sometimes get busy but given the nature of my work, I do find my schedule is very variable and flexible. This means that replies can be frequent and you're more than likely to find them coming a few times a day (obviously this is dependent on the frequency of your replies as well!).

Sometimes my muse scatters and I find myself in a bit of a slump mentally and physically but if/when that happens, I will always let you know. I don't believe in dropping partners or ghosting in that sense and am always happy to get to know the people I write with.

I write in third-person exclusively, and while I'm not a stickler for grammar, I do appreciate well-written prose. This is not saying that I'm asking you to be Shakespeare, but rather that I prefer full sentences, non-text speak, or abbreviations, and do prefer more than just a single line in a reply. I don't expect a wall of text, but responding to a one-liner makes it really hard to get a story going.