Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Nonbinary ❤ Amorellia's Romp Through Azeroth! Seeking futa Jaina or Yrel - WoW, plot, romance, age gaps, musk and more!

Amorellia

Planetoid
welcome.jpg
Welcome to my second request thread! I currently have a specific craving, and that's what this post is for. I do have a general request thread if you care to check it out! This request thread has very similar tastes as my other one, but I'm looking for a specific character and setting.

I'm seeking a writing partner to play a futa version of Jaina or Yrel from the Warcraft universe in a long-term, adventurous, romantic roleplay!

I'm Amorellia - I've been roleplaying for many years, but primarily in WoW. I recently found BMR and am quite enjoying my time here! I've recently begun a new long-term story called The Daisy of Valendia with the lovely @Agnes, if you'd like to see an example of my writing. This story is also a fantastic example of what I'm seeking - a long-term story, plenty of plot, detail, and character development. I also have to give Agnes a huge shoutout for welcoming me here to BMR. They've helped me with my request threads and even provided these beautiful graphics!

_characters.jpg

I'm seeking to do a long-term roleplay within the Warcraft universe. YC will be a futa version of either Jaina or Yrel. Age gaps and ageplay are kinks of mine, so MC would be a 15-16 year old human female. I'm very open when it comes to the "class" and backstory of MC, so we can flesh that out when we find out we're compatible! I'm leaning towards playing a novice Paladin.

_setting.jpg