Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male Welcome To The Oblivion

OblivionWithin

Meteorite
Hi there everyone! This is my first time on a roleplay site like this so I ask that you bear with me, as I myself get my own bearings about me. I am a semi-literate (well, between that literate depending on the day) writer, usually I can provide paragraph or more. I have been roleplaying for around five or six years now and have been looking to expand my reaches. I can play a vast majority of characters, however, I mostly play female character but I have the ability to roleplay males; I'd just rather not but as I've said, it depends on the kind of mood I am in. I can mostly shoot a couple of replies back and forth a day, but sometimes I do get busy or get hit by writers block, or a sudden disinterest in what we're roleplaying. I will always let you know if this happens, and since I do this I'd request the same from you! It is only polite afterall, yes? I do always attempt to reflect what my partners write! That also means I don't mind quick short role plays with only a few sentence replies. Of course, only if there is enough there to reply to!
I do reserve the right to say no, and if I do so please do not take offense :)
I will almost always play a submissive female, I am not good at playing dominants or switches. I prefer my partner to play dominant guys who are tops. Thank you!

I am apart of a huge list of fandoms with many wants from each one! I do also have a few originals ideas to present you guys with!
First we have the Marvel fandom! I've been craving both long term and short term roleplays. I will have both of these listed separately. The ones I am craving will be in bold and the one out of the pairing I'd like you to play will be in italics. (The one's here are Long term)​