Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx M or F Crazy new plot! Searching for Dom (M or F) or Sub F. (NSFW)

rabeccat

Meteorite
Hello! This is my first attempt at online roleplaying so go easy on me, though I've done my fair share of writing roleplays in other forms. Generally, I will be able to churn out around 3 to 5 paragraphs per post, reciprocating the length that my partner will give me to work with. This will be a two-way project between us. I do not care about your RL gender as long as you can write your character well. As for my first request, this is what I have in mind:

I'm looking for that raw, lusty fun where MC experiences plenty of discomfort but yet the nature of what is happening turns her on so much that she loses control. With this, I'll write a starter up here. You can either write a direct reply to it and we can continue discussing OOC to adjust it, or you can write me a PM and we can discuss from scratch.

Four words:
Anal
Watersports
Piss enema
Public humiliation

If these words pique your interest, pm me and we can discuss more. This plot is only for the most evil among us. Care to challenge your limits?