Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female Now Hiring: Long term or Short Term RP Partners (Necessary qualifications include: Forbidden Romance, Smut, Romance, Drama)

GregBow

Super-Earth
Hello, and welcome to my first very own request / cravings thread. I wont bore you all with too long of an introduction, other than I have about 10 years of roleplay experience, play mostly male characters, and mostly look for MxF or MxFxF plots / pairings. Most of my roleplaying is slice of life style and incorporates romance, forbidden romance, smut, drama, and action.

FIRST OFF, LETS GET SOME HOUSEKEEPING OUT OF THE WAY (I.E. THOSE PESKY RULES):
These are more so just fun facts / things to know about my writing, but in the off chance someone actually is bored enough to read them all, here you go:

1) First and foremost, I am relatively easy going (at least I consider myself to be), so please if you have rules of your own, requests of your own, preferences, no-nos, yes-pleases, etc., please do let me know. I have envisions for how I would like my plots to play out, but honestly it would be a very boring world if things always went as we expected, so please if we roleplay feel free to suggest additions or changes to the setting, backstory, or even my character (within reason).