Mx Female Searching for a Creative, Collaborative Writing Partner -- Romance, Political Intrigue, Kink, and More!

Nemogent

Planetoid
Hello and welcome!

I think of this request thread as a continuous work in progress. What you see here are all of my preferences and plot ideas at the time of writing. I'm a highly literate, creative, and detailed writer seeking writing partners with those same traits. I have a lot of experience with role playing and I'm looking for even more. It's artistic expression, a whetstone to sharpen my writing skills, and a fun form of entertainment and even escapism.

Me as a Writing Partner:

• I enjoy collaborating and worldbuidling together, either OOC and/or in the story itself as the plot progresses naturally.
    • This also applies to the plot ideas below. If there is something you want to tweak or change or you have some ideas you'd like to add, then please let me know!
  • I can write in third or first person, with a preference for third.
  • I can write here on BMR through PMs or on Discord, though I've found that I typically write more through PMs than through Discord.
  • My post lengths vary depending on what is needed in the story at that moment. If my character is making a quick response to something that happened, a single paragraph may suffice. But if I'm writing something more descriptive, then perhaps 15+ paragraphs is needed. It's a large range, I know, so if pressed for an average I'll just say 2-5.
    • BUT I generally match the post length of my writing partner. So, if you want more, write more! That gives me more to work with.
  • I usually have one main character and then create side characters as needed/wanted. My main character is male while the side characters consist of males and females. Generally, I expect to control the side characters I create and expect you to control any side characters you create.
  • I do not godmod.