Mx Female Looking for long-term RP

Just recently looked at my original request from a few years ago, and saw how lacking it was! I haven't been using a request myself for some time, just perusing the requests of others. But I just recently thought I should at least put some good bait out to see if I get nibbles. So here goes the mediocrity of my request! All subject to change over time when I feel the need to update.

OOC Info
I have been RPing on and off for well over two decades through multiple different facets of RP. I am a horrible jokester that likes to try and find humor in as much as I can when talking with people. And yes, it mostly deals with bad jokes when looked at in hindsight, so apologies in advance that the filter between my brain and the outside world gets clogged and overflowing not long after waking up. I like to become friendly with the person I am going to RP with, though it doesn't mean we have to be best buddies or anything. It means that if I can comfortably talk to you OOC, then we are good! Though I still mostly mean talk about the story, and idle friendly chat. Because I do like to plan things out beforehand quite often, as I found just jumping into a story more often than not leads to our desires for the story's direction ultimately not meeting up.

RP Length