Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx F or NB Boo's Little Requests! (NSFW)

Boo-san

๐’ฅ๐“Š๐“ˆ๐“‰ ๐’ถ ๐’ฎ๐’พ๐“๐“๐“Ž ๐’ฉ๐‘’๐“€๐‘œ!

โ„™๐•ƒ๐”ธ๐•

unknown.png
rt_help_boosan2.jpg
rt_help_boosan3.jpg
Test
unknown.png
rt_help_boosan4.jpg

unknown.png
rt_help_boosan1.jpg
IAMSERIOUSANDDONTCALLMESHIRLEY

Name:
Boo-san, Boo​
Time Zone:
CST​
Posting Frequency:
I will try to post everyday when I can!​
Writing Tense:
Third person, please!​
Writing Medium(s):
DMs or Forums!​

โ—Œ โ—Œ โ—Œ โ—Œ โ—Œ Welcome to my Request Thread!

Hello, Hello! I am Boo-san, and you can call me Boo! Welcome to my request threat! I have been doing rps for about 10+ years now and am almost always looking for new partners for all sorts of silly ideas that like to pop into my head randomly! So thank you for coming and looking over at my rp requests!

โ—Œ โ—Œ โ—Œ โ—Œ โ—Œ This is where YOU come in!

I am looking for some rp partners that are wanting to try some rps with me! I would hope for some basic grammar, and a few sentences from you.
If you so choose to be part of an rp with me! I don't mind some mistakes here and there, but I would like to understand what I am reading.
I like to post around 2-4 paragraphs myself, you can post more and I will try my best to match. Just might take a little longer for me to reply if given massive walls of text!
I do not mind whatever gender you are, as long as you can play a fun and interesting character we're all good!

โ—Œ โ—Œ โ—Œ โ—Œ โ—Œ My way or the Highway!

Some rules!

1. Respect my limits, I will respect yours! Simple!
2. Try to avoid one liners, a few are okay but I like some detail and thought put into a post. I will try to do the best to match what is given to me! c:
3. Real Life happens. I get it, If you're gone for a few days. Okay, cool. That's fine, but if you plan to be gone for a suuper long time a heads up would be nice, if possible! Messages always open if something comes up!