Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male Shelob's Parlor

Shelob

Planetoid
jing.fm-spider-web-images-clipart-1400200.png Welcome to my Parlor...
Hello, I'm new to Bluemoon but not to roleplaying. I'm mostly used to roleplaying in groups but I thought I'd give a few 1x1 stories a try too.

Preferences
There are a few things that I like and a few things I do not. First off, I only write in third person past tense. I'm not overly picky about post length but if you're going to give me a really short reply, let me know why and we should be okay. I'm okay with playing via DM but let's not neglect the forum! I will include a list of kinks at the bottom of this post for those curious about my tastes when it comes to smut.

Speaking of, while I do enjoy a good smutty story here and there I need some plot to really stay interested. If you approach me with what is essentially just a scene and a loose reason for our characters to hook up I probably wont be interested. No judgement, it's just one shot scenes like that tend not to do anything for me.

Also, I'm not huge on writing romance. Sappy love stories where a couple ride off into the sunset together isn't likely to catch my interest. I usually like for my characters to not be tied down though there are exceptions.

I can be chatty so if you're not a big fan of ooc chit chat just let me know and I'll leave you alone. I do really like a lot of plotting and conspiring when it comes to our story/characters/etc.

RP Ideas