Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Elaine’s Desires

ElaineSubRP

Meteorite
Hello everybody

The personal things you should know about me is that I go by Elaine, I'm a university student who works part time. I love creative writing. I’ve always had a very active imagination. Pairing that with my natural interest in BDSM dynamics during role play tends to work well.

As you may have gathered, I am a submissive.

I am seeking (though not opposed to) something a bit more than your regular slave/master scene. I am looking for a smut-based story that details the lead up to submission, what MC is feeling, what YC is feeling, how it all happens (who, what, when, why)- usually, it is a gradual process with lots of build up.

Here are a few kinks that I’m into:
  • Verbal humiliation.
  • Corporal punishment.
  • Sexual & out of bedroom degradation.
  • Fear.
  • Embarrassment.
  • Being taken advantage of.
  • Bulge and cock worship.
  • Musk.
  • Ball smothering and worship.
  • Begging (either for YC to stop, or to keep going).
  • Edging and teasing.
  • Abuse and violence.
  • Cuckqueaning (certainly not required in all role plays).
  • Cheating.
  • Deception.
... and my F-List, if you are eager to know the full extent of my kinks/limits: F-list - Warning

Things that I do not find appealing are:
  • Death.
  • Body modifications (bimboification etc).
  • Incest.
  • Unrealistic body sizes (monster cocks, balloon-like breasts).
  • Animals.
  • Underage characters.

Roleplaying with me:
Here are the things you should know...
  • My post lengths vary, depending on the stage of the story and how much you provide me with.
  • A typical post length would be 3-10 average sized paragraphs.
  • I only role play on this site, as I do not have discord.
  • I tend to lean towards the I/You POV. This does not mean I want to have sex with you, or have your babies. So rest assured. It is just a POV I have grown used to.