Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female Tales From Sultry High (NSFW)

Zoe here, what's going on Bluemoon world? I'm back after a much needed break from writing and looking forward to getting the creative juices flowing once again. Below, you are going to find my collection of ideas, face claims I will play as and so forth. It will be long, maybe a bit overwhelming but I'm going to use drop downs to the very best of my abilities to organize. I have been role-playing for many years, and really enjoy the creative writing within a roleplay. Though smut is fun, it is not my focus or goal. I am looking for a seventy five to twenty five story to smut ratio, and then I want it to make sense and fit into the story as a plot point. Just fair warning to you. Though I like long detailed scenes, I find focusing on no more than two characters, writing no more than two paragraphs and lean more on quality over quantity to be fulfilling and refreshing.