Mx Female Searching for Long Term partner

Chynya

Super-Earth
Hello BlueMoon. I have been around for a while, but have had to take multiple breaks due to real life and work, as I am sure everyone has lately. If we have had discussions in the past or even had an RP and you would like to continue, please just send me a PM. I'll try to keep this as short and sweet as I can so it's not a wall of text.

I've been RPing for roughly 20 years, though not consistently that whole time. I started with an old MMO called Dark Ages of Camelot and have dabbled in various other games, as well as DnD. I started the more adult/lewd side of things about almost two years ago as a way to grow as a writer and explore some things outside my comfort zone. I have published a book and am planning to write many more, and that is where RPing comes in. To help my creativity come out and flourish so I get that motivation to write. I very very rarely will do any fandoms, mostly due to not knowing enough about any of them to properly do them. The other reason is I don't like to put myself into someone else's world in that way (aka a major, popular one like GoT, Star Wars, anime, etc).

I do consider myself to be a literate writer, though I have seen that means many different things. I can write novella length replies, but I stay away from those because I have found it interrupts pacing too much, otherwise I'd just be writing my book. As many have said on here, quality over quantity is key, but that doesn't mean I'll be happy with a short paragraph for every reply. I tend to mirror my writing partner, but when the occasion warrants it, I have been known to do 10+.