Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any Magical Girls, Pirates, Apocalypses, and More!

CutesyFae

I may not be that smart. That is all.
Hi! My name is Ashley and this is my request thread, in case that wasn't obvious 😅.

Before we get to the actual RP prompts, here's a bit about me: I'm a full-time double major in college, so if you want to rp then December-January or May-August would be the best times to message me. I'm happy to rp with partners of all kinds as long as you're not an utter asshat. I've been writing for around 10 years and roleplaying for about 5, and I suuuuuuuuuck at both.

As for "requirements" I have for an rp, my only real need is a partner who'll give me material to work with for my next response. I don't really have any requirements for grammar/spelling-- if I can't understand something you type, I can just ask for clarification. The only real grammatical requirement is that my partners respect character pronouns.

I usually try to post at least 3 lines of text and always try to move the rp forward in some way. In terms of content and stuff, I'm usually a bigger fan of escapist stories rather than the slice-of-life/realism. I also tend to add some kind of theme to my stories, but if you just want an rp with no "dEeP mEaNiNg" or anything that's not a must.

In case this post looks familiar to you, here's some clarification: I've recently discovered that I'm trans and have decided move my main rp request thread to something that more accurately captures who I am. Right now, I prefer to play women-- euphoria and all that, if you know you know-- but I'm willing to play characters of any gender except for guys.

Aaaanyway, here's a few prompts from my old rp request thread with some changes to reflect my actual gender. This list will probably get bigger as time goes on.