missingsocks

it's me, your missing sock!
Banished
25489cff5e83729e9cbf12be35351de755eff5c5.png
5m9yF5z.png

1/10 ROLEPLAY SLOTS TAKEN.

hello there!

my name is socks, it's such a pleasure to meet you! i use she/they pronouns, and i am a twenty-one year old writer who's been writing for a looonnngggggggggggggg time, lol! i started writing when i was around nine years old, and i kind of took of from there. i started off writing soul eater fanfiction with stupidly mary-sue-ish characters with the most cliched romance stories lmfao! i'm happy to say that i've grown from those days and my writing has improved significantly. unfortunately, i will say that i no longer do fandom roleplays in the traditional sense and only partake in original plots, typically anything to do with human/monster pairings. though, most of my monster crushes come from fandoms so! i won't lie, i was like this close from making my username monsterfvker bwahaha!

i am a adv. literate / novella literate writer, though i find that many people have several different meanings for those words so i'll break it down a bit more. i only write in third person pov, and i write anywhere from 500 to 3000+ words, multi-para (multiple paragraphs) of course. i prefer to write with people who write the same amount as me, as writing beautifully long starters only to get three sentences in return has gotten severely tiring. of course, there's nothing wrong with writing three sentences, i would just prefer to have someone bounce off my excitement and ability to not stop writing if that makes sense, lmao! i also wanted to point out that i only roleplay on bluemoon, either via pms or threads. sorry, but please don't ask for my discord or anything like that!