Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any Sinful Switch (updated 10/31)

anxiouswitch

Meteorite
ABOUT:

Hello! I'm Aubrey, I'm in my early thirties, and I live in EST.​
I'm a college student so sometimes I can get a bit busy. If I don't reply right away, be patient. If it takes longer, feel free to message me.​
As far as roleplaying goes, I prefer PMs, but threads are okay too. I typically write in third person, past tense, with multi-paragraph posts.​
All genders are welcome. I'm also open to furries and other creatures.​
I'm a switch, so I'm happy to play either dom or sub. Please let me know which you would prefer to play!​
CRAVING:

It's Halloween, so I'd love to do something horror-themed. Monsters & monsterfuckers welcome!​
FAVORITE KINKS:

BDSM
Bondage
Forced Incest
Non-con/Dub-con
Spanking/Caning/Whipping
& my f-list is here! feel free to ask for anything not listed.
THEMES:
Cyberpunk
Historical
Master/Slave
Medical
Owner/Pet
Religious
Steampunk
FANDOMS:

A Song of Ice and Fire​
Bioshock​
Dragon Age​
Harry Potter
Mass Effect​
Overwatch​
PLOTS & IDEAS:

Voldemort's Victory [Harry Potter]​
Voldemort and his Death Eaters emerge from the final battle victorious, and his enemies won't be going unpunished.​
We could play this several ways, with either OCs or canon characters or a mix of both. I'd be up for playing a Death Eater or one of their victims, or we could double and each play one of each.

The Queen of Omega [Mass Effect]​
Aria T'Loak rules Omega Station with an iron fist, but that doesn't mean she doesn't have personal needs.​
I'd be up for playing either Aria or opposite her, either as a human or asari, canon or oc. I could see this being dub- or non-con, but con is fine, too. And before the events of the game, during, or after are all fine with me.

Warden-King [Dragon Age]​