Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

A Group Game in Gangster's Paradise (Open to 3-4)

I want to start off by thanking all the partners I've had in Haven City so far who have given my the confidence and support to post this. I've had some bad experiences with group games in the past, and haven't really touched them in years. But, like I said, they convinced me that there might be some opportunities for group games in this setting that I've created for doing crime roles. A lot of this post is going to be detailing things and ideas, but I hope no one is scared away by them. As a quick clarification, I'm not thinking of any system for this, I've got plenty of experience around a table for games but no experience doing a system online and I can't even begin wrapping my head around that.

My World: I would like you to think of what I've created so far for the world as me painting the walls of the toy room, and bringing in some of my toys and inviting you all to enjoy it and create fun games within it. Every person I play in this world with helps change it up and expand it; and every person plays in a slightly different version of that world. It's a lot more flexible than it looks, and I know it can look pretty inflexible and daunting, so please if you're interested but those are your concerns. Feel free to message me and I'll try to alleviate them. This whole setting started because I spent most of 2020 watching crime dramas and it got to the point where I created this whole setting for doing crime related roles and exploring those themes. Here is the link to my world building post so you can get a slight taste of the setting. Haven City: A Gangster's Paradise