Searching For Dominants/Semes for Yaoi!

Daleen

Star
So I will start this with a bit about my writing style. I've been writing for almost 12 years at this point, but I am far from an expert. I write because it is fun, but I do put effort into my posts. I'll generally match what I am given but if you're giving me ten paragraphs per reply, then that is likely beyond my ability but I will try!
I do only write in third person and past tense, I know that isn't everybody's flavor but it's my comfort zone.
I am a very smutty writer, now I love a good story, but it has to have it's spice for me.
I also do not have any prebuilt ideas, instead if you are interested in writing with me, I would like to ask some questions, which I will post here, so that we can custom build an idea that will suit both of our needs and we come out with something fun and enjoyable!
I tend to respond daily, often multiple times a day, and if I am having a break, I will inform my partners.
Now the downside is, I have a short attention span, and always love a shiny new toy. My longest roleplay was barely over 1500 replies, and I've had some that just didn't get past the first page.
I am willing to play up to three 'Subs/bottoms' per each 1 'dom/top' and I've had a few side chars meant for plot advancement become permanent chars, I'm very much a 'don't plan every step, make it up as we go!' style of writer.
For my yaoi, I strongly prefer playing traps, or feminine men
So my questions!

1. Do you currently have any desired canon worlds to build the roleplay in? A game, an anime, a show, a movie?
2. If nothing specific desired, what is your favorite world to play in? Medieval, fantasy, modern, modern fantasy, sci fi, futuristic, post apocalyptical, cyberpunk, etc etc.
3. What would you say your top five kinks you like mixed into a rp or, are that you want to explore/experiment with in a roleplay?