Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Dark Cravings

Razzy

Vicious Dreamer
*Still on the hunt for Loki pairings!
I'm a little obsessed...

Hello all-

I'm in search of partners who can help quell my fangirl desires (mainly Loki for now, unless you know how to play a good Levi ) I have a problem with fantasizing and hope to make friends who can take part in the fun. I mainly only play OC characters, all of which are female since I only do M x F. If you rather not play my requested character then I will have a list of pairings/plots that I'm also interested in.

I've been roleplaying for over ten years but I do not consider myself advanced, I like to be relaxed without worrying about poetic lines and words that I need to dig through a thesaurus for. As of now I'm focused on stories ranging from 2 - 4 paragraphs per post, I also tend to match my partner.. It all depends how much you give me to work with. If you are dyslexic or nervous about writing please don't worry about it, my best friend is dyselexic and we've been keeping stories and characters alive since 2010. I'm not here to grade you! Just make sure I understand what's happening ;)

I love love, I need that dark romance that keeps the blood boiling. I like to stretch things out, start with heavy teasing and flirting before slowly advancing to the sexy stuff over a matter of days, weeks, or even months. This is unless we agree on a oneshot, then we'll get to the dirty grind of things.

Don't ask me for slice of life. I will ignore you if you ask, because that clearly means you didn't care to read this.

I like to play bratty girls, crazy girls, and innocent girls who are ripe for corruption. My face claims are mostly digital art, I might take suggestions but please nothing overboard. I do not play ladies who have impossible anatomy, things need to be real for me. Large boobs? Sure, but nothing that makes my spine hurt just thinking about it.