Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male Looking for stories! Lots of ideas inside!

AllForRP

Planetoid
I have been RPing for around fifteen years now. I feel as if I am fairly literate and tend to write larger posts, around a paragraph or two minimum, to more. I would like a similar partner to write with. These can be long term or short term! Though, I do have to say that I enjoy long term more

I also must advise that I am a stay at home mom of two. So, sometimes I might be able to respond right away or sometimes it might take me a bit. Please be patient with me! I will be back!

What am I looking for? Well, all kinds of stories. From drama filled stories, to mystery, intrigue, and slice of life, I am looking for everything. Whatever is more story oriented. I like smut, don't get me wrong, but I like to have some story with it, as well. Maybe 60% to 40%? Or, even 50% to 50%? Also, here is my f-list!

This is a new idea that I have been trying to piece together, so please bear with me! I look forward to shifting it or putting it more together with any partners I get.