Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Riho's Ramblings! Plots, ideas and other discharges. In need of NONCON debauchery!

RihoSakura

Moon
Introduction
Hello hello, do not be timid, come in and have a seat. I am Riho as you probably have figured out already and this is my request thread. I would like to describe it as brand new, shiny and exceptionally appealing, but all that remains to be seen. I have been roleplaying for about 15 years now via different mediums and this forums seems to be a good place for that as well. A sanctuary for the debauched, sordid and coarse. You will probably notice rather quickly that I am mostly looking into nonconsensual scenarios. My mind is filthy and the rules and boundaries of society are just way too little fun in my humble opinion. So if that's not your cup of tea, what can I say? Godspeed and may you find what you are looking for, while I will pursue my own longings. I also feel obliged to point out that I am talking NONCON here. Not: She will eventually like it, she will moan in pleasure bla bla bla. No! Surely the physical stimulation will cause audible moaning and groaning and what not. However, she will not enjoy her ordeal at all. That would defeat the purpose of why I am engrossed in these kind of scenarios.

Rules
It seems that I am a bit rusty when it comes to thoroughly setting up a rule book, therefore I will stick to the essentials for now.

-I play on here and that is that. Email might be an alternative. Then again, I don't see the point as email can do nothing for us, that this forum can not do as well.

-Semi-literacy. A classic no doubt, nevertheless it does come in handy if we can understand each others sentences. I would in no way describe myself as a talented or graceful writer, but I am putting in some effort and I try to make it as enjoyable as possible. So please be able to string together a couple of coherent sentences at the very least.