Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any โœฅ ๐“ญ๐“ฎ๐“ท๐“ฟ๐“ฎ๐“ป'๐“ผ ๐“ป๐“ฎ๐“บ๐“พ๐“ฎ๐“ผ๐“ฝ. โ€” โ™–

deaddenver

Banned
Banished
ROLEPLAY STATUS: currently accepting partners.
0/5

(PLEASE DO NOT RESPOND TO THIS THREAD)

โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”

eca1e42523a7310f675d53d21d2a2c41b7ef4dcf.gifv

โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”

greetings ! thank you so much for taking a peak at my thread.

before we get started, i'll go ahead and introduce myself and let you get to know me ! please call me denver, it's such a pleasure to make your online acquaintance. i am a twenty, almost twenty-one, year old who's been writing since i could even pick up a pencil. creating stories has always been such a wonderful thing in my life, and i'm elated to continue my love on this wonderful site !

i like to label myself as an advanced literate or novella literate writer, as i tend to stick to multi paragraph writing. i am also a third pov writer, as it makes me feel like i'm actually writing a story with characters rather than telling a story about myself, as that's what first pov sorta makes me feel like. although i prefer third pov, i'd be willing to give first pov a try if you grab my attention enough. i am typically a sub - lean switch, however i do have my dom moods / urges. to put it simply, i will never openly seek / request a roleplay where i play as a dominant character, however if i'm in the mood for it i'll more than likely message someone if they interest me. so, if you come to me hoping i'll play a dominant character for you, please do expect to be kindly rejected depending on my mood.