Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female Mew's Thread! Feel free to Pitch ideas! Mother / Son RP?! ADDED SOME NEW IDEAS! (NSFW Links)

Mew

Super-Earth
Introduction

Finally decided to take some time and make a proper thread! Looking for this thread to be a bit fun and open minded, nothing to serious! Please feel free to come with our own ideas, all I ask is you take a quick look at some of the pairings, and plots/ideas that I have below, just to make sure it's something I may be interested in!

As a little introduction of myself, I've been RPing for over 10 years or so I think? Beside RPing I'm big into anime, and gaming! So feel free to come and chat about that with me as well if you're into it :) Love some OOC chatting, doesn't always have to be about RPing!

Kinks

For me one of my biggest kink is a clothing kink - I love details such as color, type, texture, etc. I like to know how they fit her, if they need to keep adjusting them, if there are panty or bra lines, etc. Maybe to add to that, I'm a bit of a sucker for cute panties! Think something like your classic echii anime's with a lot of underwear shot kind of thing? Weird I know! To go along with that also enjoy body description such as description of butts, and boobs, especially butt.

Build up! Even though a lot of the plots may be smutty in nature, that doesn't mean I don't enjoy build up! Especially the characters getting to know each other, exploring together and such. A smutty plot, can always have plot!

Cum on Clothing

Having others watch / Having an audience

Scent - I enjoy having the female character being super entice by the scent of the male character

Turn-offs - Anti Kinks
  • Death/Gore
  • Extreme Violence
  • Furry
  • Futa
  • Pegging
  • Diapers
  • Hyper / Extreme Macro play
  • Non-concensual

Nothing Personally against the people who enjoy those kinks, just not something that interest me!

Pairings

• Brother x Sis
  • Father daughter
  • Interracial