Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Let's start with a simple hello

DizzyKitten

Meteorite
Hello, I'm Kitten. Glad we've gotten that out of the way.
Now, I've been roleplaying on and off for a few years now, typically writing around 3-5 paragraphs a post. I enjoy many themes including romance, adventure, fantasy, medieval, horror, and historical fiction. I'm not as big a fan of futuristic themes, but I'm all for giving things a try if the idea is interesting.
I will be honest right up front, I do work full time and take care of my household so during weekdays my reply pace will be more relaxed. However I do intend to get at least one reply out every day or every other day. If this pace is unsuitable for you than I advise you look for a partner elsewhere. Writing is something I enjoy and I do it to relax, I don't want it to become a chore by taking on more than I can handle.
Side note, Pms are probably the easiest way to contact me, and my story to smut ration is generally 70/30
Below I will post any specific ideas I've been lusting after. For now I'll just set down some pairings or themesI enjoy

Siblings
Faeries/Humans
Dragons/Humans
Ancient Egypt
Historical Fiction
Medieval

Something dark has come to the small village of Darkpine, a shadow that creeps among their homes, and leaves death in its wake. Girls going missing for days only to be found at the edge of the forest savagely torn to bits. Rumors abound of a strange creature roaming the wood, something as old as the wood itself and just as cold. A guardian come to fulfill a long forgotten pact made in the ancient past. One which promised him a mate, for there is one he has been waiting for, the one capable of birthing a new race. The old ways are dying, the old magics will fade from the world, it is only through the mixing of races will it be preserved.