Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Female The Corruption of the Whispering Wood

The Night Elf

Vagabond
Welcome!

Greetings! The Night Elf here and I hope you are all doing well.

I have been roleplaying for about 3 years now, preferring to write around 2-3 paragraphs per post. I generally like an even plot:smut, but can be persuaded to go heavier on the smut as long as there is at least some story to it.

Now with discord! Ask for my handle in a PM or send me yours if you would like to play there.

Rules

I don't have many, but I do have some!

- Please no one-liners! I don't want a novella either, just a nice amount to go on and I shall offer the same!
- No character under 18!
- PM me if you wish to express interest!
- Abide by my limits!

Kinks (NSFW links)

These are some of my favourites and are by no means essential. Let me know what you like and what you don't.

- Footplay (1, 2, 3)
- Breeding/Impregnation/Risk of pregnancy
- Oviposition
- Lactation (1, 2, 3)
- Humiliation
- Gags (1)
- Leash and collar (1)
- Stockings/Pantyhose/Nylon (1, 2, 3)
- Clothing play
- G strings and thongs (1, 2)
- Foreplay
- Oral sex
- Squirting
- Cum play
- Strap-ons
- Pegging
- Feminization
- Transformation
- Anal sex
- Vaginal sex
- Spanking
- Face-sitting (1, 2)
- Wetting/pissplay (1, 2, 3)
- Strong scents (Mostly pleasant)
- Aphrodisiacs
-Drugs/potions/magical effects
- Femdom

Limits

I can be flexible with some kinks, but these are my absolute limits!

- Scat
- Hyper anything
- Gore in a sexual context
- Ageplay
- Vore

Ideas