Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male A Work in Progress

SubmissivePrincess

Meteorite
Hey all, I'm SubPrincess and welcome to my request thread. Feel free to send me a PM if you seen anything you like.

About Me: I'm a female in my late twenties and I am relatively new to online smut writing. I work full time during the day (EST) and also have an outside like takes up my time. My main goal with joining BlueMoon is to have fun, and I hope I find a few partners who share my interests and love of creative writing to do that with. [/SPOILER]

Third person, past tense preferred.
Smut Driven: 1-3 paragraphs (more for starter), discord preferred
Story Driven: 3-7 paragraphs, PM preferred
Try to reply once a day
Love discussing plots and ideas with partner, OOC welcome
Male partners only

This is still very much a work in progress and is in no way a comprehensive list. Bolded words are my preferred role in the pairing. If there isn't anything bolded, that just means I don't have a preference.

Modern:

College/Highschool

Popular Girl x Nerd
Nerd x Jock
Nerd x Bully
Teacher x Student
Pizza Girl x Customer

Roommate or Neighbor

Older Step-Brother x Bratty/Bitchy Step-Sister

Fantasy:

Princess x Assassin/Knight/Mage/Prince/King/Bandit (really anything with a princess)
Elf x Human
Elf x Monster
Vampire x Human

Plot ideas:

Regrets: YC would be my step-father or step-brother. You work extremely hard and have come to be the CEO of your own company that is flourishing. My character however is a disappointment, barely making it through college and in desperate need of a job. You try doing me a favor by giving me a job as your secretary, however I make you life a living hell. The worst part is, I am not doing it on purpose. I am just that bad. Eventually you can't take it anymore and you just snap. But instead of firing me, the sexual frustration you have always had around me takes hold.