Mx Any Madis's 2nd Chaotic Corner of RP Plots

Madis

Star

A Bit About Me

Ok so first a bit about me I am 33 and I have been roleplaying in some form or fashion for 20 years (I was introduced to D&D at 13) forum rp's I couldn't tell you for sure maybe a decade or so. Anyway I have been around RP for a long time. Now what I am looking for with this rp thread well basically to play the female character in the RP as far as what gender your character is while some of my plots are open fo any gender some (at least for me) only work if you use a specific gender. All that being said a couple of extras 1. I do not care about your RL Gender or how you indetify we are RP that part is not a factor to me. 2. I don't mind freindley banter OOC If I feel like you are going to far I will let you know.

Some Basic Rules
  • Character Age - For the most part most of my characters will be 18+ that being said I know that the rules here let us play characters that are under that age. I may be willing to dip my character down to one of those ages if it would make sense if that interest you then ask me about it I am open to discussing it. That be said I have prefer that the othere characters age be older then mine maybe the same age again given the RP.
  • Plots - All of my parings have at least one bare bone plot. That does not mean that is plot we have to use if you like the paring and want to make a suggestion then go ahead and do so. Same for my actually plot ideas if you have an idea that you think will make it interesting tell me and we can talk about it.
  • Posting Length - As far as posting length goes I try to match my partner but I can average 2- 4 paragraphs depending on how much of a creative mood I am in at the time I am posting. And also the content of what my partner gives me to work with and no just because you give several paragraphs does not mean you gave me enough content to work with quality over quantity. Also no one liners please.