Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

𝕁𝕦𝕞𝕓𝕝𝕖𝕕 ☠ 𝔸𝕣𝕥

Jumbled

Withdrawn
Withdrawn

45601f09d1e06a80b9f95cef8339fc71.png

USINGALA JUMARTRT.png

Well, hello everyone, and welcome to my graphic request page!

07fc459845801393489a421dfcbfb962.png

Not Accepting Requests

Maybe you’re a little mixed up on what you want your profile picture (pfp) to be.

Perhaps your mind is a little scrambled and you just can’t find that perfect signature that really fits your personality.

There’s no need to feel out-of-place here on BMR!

I want to help you find that avatar you’ll smile at every time you see it! Let’s turn those disjointed thoughts into something beautiful!

After all, I’m Jumbled, so you shouldn’t have to be!

6183962c0de6aec04485e1e28a9f4b44.png

I am a Designer for BMR, and while I’m doing this, I’ll still be part of the Welcoming Committee family, too!
Call me a busy bee! That being said, I cannot say with certainty how quickly I will complete requests, but I will do my best to have them
filled within a week at the latest, and if there is a problem, I will communicate accordingly (I work 40 hour weeks). Please keep in mind
that I am doing this for you, and
for free! So have a little love and patience for me.

My main goal here on the Designer’s side of the world is to help you Mooners have enjoyable pfps, signatures, and banners, too!

WC I haven't forgotten about you! If you need help with your welcome graphics, just say the word!

If it’s an image in general, I can probably help you! Want to use a picture for a roleplay character, but maybe you want a different eye or hair color?
Sure, I can probably fix that! I won’t modify body parts, though, as in: a B cup stays a B cup.

If you're in need of help with your Request Thread, I can help with some formatting, but all of the written words will need to be your own.
We do have a dedicated thread with designs for your viewing pleasure right here.